Reviews of CIM Banque

Check out what our customers say about us

We understand that our customers put a lot of trust in us when they open an account. It is very important for us to listen to them.

If you are a customer and you want to give your feedback too, please go in your e-banking and fill in the form.

La banque en ligne est extrêmement bien conçue et très intuitive ! Cela est un plaisir de pouvoir avoir un servie aussi bon et aussi rapide.

Clémentine - PANAMA
12.09.2017
The service around online banking is the best one I've ever seen or heard of. Only small technical details could be better and I think these details will change in the future. The Managers are very professional and always fast to reach.

Uwe - GERMANY
12.09.2017
Facilités à tous les niveaux. Personnel très professionnel. Relations cordiales ce qui est important à mes yeux En conclusion Bravo

Philippe - FRANCE
10.08.2017
Living and working abroad I have to admit that your online bank appearance, features are the best I have ever seen. Congratulations. Nothing to add or change so far.

Marc - THAILAND
10.08.2017
Excellent quality of service. Suits all our banking needs. Staff is responsive and we have never encountered any problem.

RJ - HONG KONG
07.08.2017
Excellent service. Rapide et toujours à l'écoute du client. Merci

Nicolas - SOUTH AFRICA
03.07.2017
un seul bémol....les frais de transactions sont exorbitants!

LCP - SWITZERLAND
01.07.2017
Diligent, respectful and highly professional service.

Irina - CYPRUS
06.06.2017
It is very good.

Elchin - AZERBAIJAN
18.04.2017
Great communication, professional and friendly personnel. Very positive experience so far.

Mikail - SWITZERLAND
10.03.2017
I have been working with Elizabete Klause in the Wollerau office. I was very new to the "Swiss ways" and Elizabete has helped me from the very beginning. I cannot recommend her highly enough for anyone who is new to Switzerland. Thank you Elizabete.

Manuel - SWITZERLAND
02.03.2017
Great online banking, great overall service.

VIC - VENEZUELA, BOLIVARIAN REPUBLIC OF
28.02.2017
You are the best and i am very happy for my relation manager Marina Shapochnik

tinos1986 - GREECE
15.02.2017
I find your online banking system excellent - I also use a system with LCL in France/Monaco - it is absolute rubbish - which company did your system? - because it is excellent, reliable, logical and simple to use. Bravo! Jonathan

Jonathan - MONACO
28.12.2016
Good experience

Giuseppe - GIBRALTAR
02.12.2016
Отправка и получение денег быстро. 5 из 5. Менеджеры отвечают медленно и не предоставляют полную информацию. Комиссии банка по кредитным картам очень высокие.

Анастасия - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
24.11.2016
Communication skills and reply with clients through mails needs to be improved.

Yeggy - UKRAINE
31.10.2016
All in all I am very satisfied with the level of service and the options offered to us clients both for investing and financing. However given the very low current level of intrest rates I feel that service charges and other fees could be lower.

Christos - GREECE
14.09.2016
Entant que nouveau client, mon expérience au sein de CIM Banque est pleinement satisfaisante. Ce qui est le plus appréciable pour moi et la réactivité des officiers bancaire et leurs disponibilités. Le site est simple et efficace. Bravo et merci

William - FRANCE
19.08.2016
Пожелания относительно работы интернет-банка: 1. В выписках нет возможности определить отдельно сумму комиссии банка, как при поступлении средств так и при их отправке. 2. В выписках не видно кто получатель средств и полное назначение платежа.

Anatoliy - UKRAINE
17.08.2016
Tres sinceremnt je n'ai a reprocher a votre Banque,de plus mon contact M.AGILIKY PETROUPOULOU est tres tres bien,et l'ensemble des collaborateurs auxquels j'ai eu a faire egalement. je voulais faire une toute petite remarque mais j'ai epuise .

JEAN PAUL - SWITZERLAND
06.08.2016
Un poco caros los fees, pero la atención es de 5/5.

Fernando - VENEZUELA, BOLIVARIAN REPUBLIC OF
14.07.2016
I really like the e-banking interface, it's very simple yet powerful, specially the way it manages the portfolios. The only downside I see is that there is no mobile application (nor mobile web) so the only way to access is with a laptop.

Mauricio - KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
11.07.2016
Tout les services sont excellents. !!!!!!!!

Monad SA - SWITZERLAND
29.06.2016
May be need of decrease font size of widget window name – there is very big font. Most important is possibility of tree widgets per row, because many customers have a big screen and it is acceptable and more information on screen at ones. Thx

Sergey - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
09.05.2016
Ottima Banca con ottimi servizi, molto gentili e disponibili. Ti seguono in tutte le tue esigenze e cercano di venirti incontro nelle problematiche. Sicuramente la numero uno in Svizzera come qualità servizi e competenza oltre che come cortesia.

Lorenzo - SWITZERLAND
06.05.2016
Cela va faire 2 ans que je suis client CIM BANQUE et je suis très satisfaits de vos services, un peu chers mais cela vaut le coup...

MISTERO - GABON
04.05.2016
When setting up the account, the assistance from the staff has been admirable and professional. Difficulties with distance, time zones and evaporated ID documents as well as expired applications , are now distant memories. Extremely able team and assistants.

Marc - AUSTRALIA
26.04.2016
Excellents services.Tres grande reactivite a nos demandes. Aucuns regrets dans le choix de cet etablissement que je recommande sans soucis.

LouM - CHINA
18.03.2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE , EXCELLENT ONLINE BANKING

SB - GERMANY
15.03.2016
Décompte on-line Les frais des entrées et des retraits ne sont pas séparés des montants. Cela oblige à une comptabilité externe et consomme du temps. Je ne connais aucune banque qui ne sépare pas... Sinon qualité humaine et des services parfaite.

zorba - SWITZERLAND
21.02.2016
Very prompt service. Accessible team at CIM ready to service.

John - HONG KONG
09.02.2016
Bon service acceuil tres agreable dans l agence de lugano personnel tres competent

frank - LUXEMBOURG
09.02.2016
rapidité impressionante et qualité de service irréprochable. un modèle dans le système bancaire . BRAVO

charles - FRANCE
04.01.2016
A GOOD TEAM FOR GOOD PEOPLE , IN THIS YEARS ALL SUPPORTS REQUIRED HAVE BEEN SATISFIED.

SERGIO - ITALY
03.01.2016
Cim banque è una buona banca che fornisce servizi di alto livello. Mi sono trovato bene con mia relation maneger di nome Olesia Nikolayeva. Spero non venga sostituita. Tuttavia, ho riscontrato problemi di connessione con l'internet banking.

stefano - ITALY
29.11.2015
Bank personal have been very helpful in every aspect of their duties? I am pleases as their customer.

Linkan - VENEZUELA, BOLIVARIAN REPUBLIC OF
12.11.2015
+ Ágil comunicación banco/cliente - Comisiones elevadas

Manu - SPAIN
02.11.2015
CIM is a super modern banking, which offers not only the traditional private bank, but also innovative products and services. I am happy to be focused cooperation. However, the account opening was too long !!!

Oliver - SWITZERLAND
15.10.2015
Amazing Service , Quick and Professional

Wally - ALGERIA
13.10.2015
Very positive experience. They answered my questions almost immediately. This bank is highly recommended!

John - GERMANY
02.10.2015
I want to see the stocks i own, and i want to see the value in euro. Now i see all sorts of fancy piecharts and total value in CHF. So you expect me to read the user manual AGAIN just to see that? I don't like how you buried the simpelest data.

Kees - PORTUGAL
01.10.2015
Excellent and quick services and support

Constantine - SAUDI ARABIA
25.09.2015
Thanks for all

Cengizhan - TURKEY
18.09.2015
Excellent service, very efficient and the best online Banking service out there. Relationship manager could not have been more helpful (Elizabete Klaus)

Peter - FALKLAND ISLANDS (MALVINAS)
27.08.2015
Excellent service. Fast response times on all questions and requests. Highly satisfied.

Patrick - PANAMA
04.08.2015
Agile and practical banking services. As I work for a Japanese company and I am located at Brazillian Branch I an have easy and quick the access to my bonuses. The support team is very efficient and dilligent in the communications. Very satisfied,

Benedito - BRAZIL
25.07.2015
Amazing and spot on service ready to deal and resolve to any case. I love the fact that support is provided within a tiny timeframe from the initial request, enquiry. Do keep up the good work!

Anastasios - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
22.07.2015
All is super!!! Thank you! Our manager - Eugenia Mednikova is an excellent specialist!

Ed - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
24.06.2015
j'ai un correspondant monsieur Fabrice YAO qui est très compétant , patient , professionnel et très sympa

Christophe - FRANCE
17.06.2015
Después de varios años que utilizo estos servicio y otros mas de otros bancos, puede decir con seguridad que es el servicio de Home Bank mas completo y profesional que pudo usar hasta hora. Ademas muy sencillo de usar y totalmente seguro. Saludos

CR - CUBA
07.06.2015
Personnel aimable lors de contacts. Réponses précises. Rapide à réagir à l'occasion d'usage frauduleux de carte de paiement par exemple.

Daniel - FRANCE
14.05.2015
The service from Caroline Khalil was impeccable and I thank you for all your help.

Steve - UNITED KINGDOM
12.05.2015
Je suis tres satisfait des services rendus par CIM Banque. Les collaborateurs sont extremement attentionnes et competents. CIM Banque, en attirant mon attention, a permis d'eviter une tres grosse faute lors d'une acquisition immobiliere en Thailande.

Robert - THAILAND
07.05.2015
Yo estoy muy complacido con la eficacia de este banco,

ALEJANDRO - ARGENTINA
05.05.2015
It is OK!

Miroslav - SLOVENIA
28.04.2015
Очень хорошо

Andrejs - LATVIA
24.04.2015
Un service impeccable avec des gestionnaires de comptes à l´écoute et très réactif. Il est simplement dommage que vous n´êtes pas adhérant au SEPA !

MDB1712 - SPAIN
22.04.2015
Two thumbs up!

Andrea - ITALY
17.04.2015
EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.

HARUN AL-RASHID - UNITED KINGDOM
07.04.2015
CIM Banque is an example of an exclusive bank who takes care of it's client's needs and at the same time provides exceptional services!

Chris - GREECE
02.04.2015
Très bonne expérience avec CIM BANQUE. Contact rapide par mail pour chat. Réponse rapide a toutes mes demandes et questions sur l'ouverture et le fonctionnement de mon compte.

DIARRA AICHE - FRANCE
01.04.2015
Very satisfied with CIM Banque

Amine - ALGERIA
26.03.2015
Mon conseiller attitré étant rarement disponible, j'envoie des instructions simples par email. Ceux-ci restent lettre morte, les instructions ne sont pas exécutées.

Fred - TUNISIA
26.02.2015
I'm happy with the service provided.

Emil - SLOVENIA
16.02.2015
An amazing bank, services are awesome & professional, skilled and helpful team. I wasn't expecting a bank as good as CIM BANK.

Bouteflika - ALGERIA
14.02.2015
Excellent service. Staff most helpful

Andrew - PORTUGAL
09.02.2015
Hi I live in Algeria but I am Italian and I think Cim Banque team is professional and competent. Maybe you have quite high costs in general but I cannot compare with other banks because I only have experience with you in Swiss.Web Site is clear and easy to use and any bank invoice is arriving and can be sent easily. I would definetely recommend Cim Bank

Paolo - ALGERIA
04.02.2015
Very positive. Staff provided required timely assistance to get me starting with e-banking, which from then on is self-explanatory and efficient.

Alvaro - PANAMA
02.02.2015
Excellent Bank, manager and team are helpful.I'm happy.

Raphavon - BRAZIL
24.01.2015
Current interface is hard to understand. A simplified interface -as an additional option- would be welcome. Also a more useful help readily available.

Rick - SPAIN
12.01.2015
I'm happy with the service provided. My manager is prompt to react and always solves my problem. Thank you

Aden - UNITED KINGDOM
08.01.2015
Une équipe disponible et à notre écoute, nous sommes très satisfait de CIM Banque. A recommander !

Frank - SWITZERLAND
20.12.2014
Mis preguntas siempre están tratadas rápidamente por mi gestor, es muy agradable. Siempre me puede ayudar. ¡Gracias!

Juan - CHILE
30.11.2014
Professional team and good services. The e-banking is a bit slow but though efficient

Angelina - UKRAINE
12.11.2014
Estoy muy contento de los servicios ofrecidos. El sistema de banca electrónica, un poco lento, me permite efectuar mis operaciones directamente en línea.

Xavier - ECUADOR
08.11.2014
Банк довольно хороший, надёжный. Единственное что комиссии дороговаты для внешних переводов, а так в принципе обслуживанием довольна.

Maya - UKRAINE
30.10.2014
I am extremely happy with CIM Banque with regard to its customer service, efficiency and security!

Spartak - BULGARIA
25.10.2014
HIGH QUALITY OF SERVICES, ALWAYS AVAILABLE, ACCURACY AND TRUST 5 STARS

SOTIRIS - GREECE
15.10.2014
Very professional and quality service

Carakoom LTD - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
14.10.2014
high service fees

CSLim - KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
08.10.2014
Very good bank with personal and flexible approach.

Igor - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
03.10.2014
Bon accompagnement clientèle !

Jonathan - MOROCCO
29.09.2014
Simple, efficace et sans erreur! Qu'attendre de plus d'une banque en ligne? J'ai de plus toute confiance sur le système de sécurité des transactions.

Michel - FRANCE
26.09.2014
A few to many personal questions asked, fees are to high for incoming transfers, internet banking gives to many error messages and as in this specific instance does not allow me to log in to my internet banking

Carlos - SPAIN
13.09.2014
тревелкеш - отличное решение для Украины

Lux - UKRAINE
08.09.2014
Très content des services CIM Banque et de la réactivité.

Cornix - SEYCHELLES
08.09.2014
I very happy with the service from CIM bank. The on line banking platform is very good and easy to use.

James - ISLE OF MAN
08.09.2014
Todo bien

Andres - ARGENTINA
04.09.2014
I am very satisfied, and helped very well. Thanks for the services.

Sjoerd - NETHERLANDS
29.08.2014
Работа сотрудника, выполняющего функции моего персонального консультанта, безупречна:)

Rotenberg - ISRAEL
29.08.2014
Thanks for a very professional and personal service.

Ernie - SOUTH AFRICA
28.08.2014
Personal service is great, however the internet banking is not very stable and is often showing the following error: "Warning: an error occured while retrieving data. Please try again and contact support if problem persists."

Tobbe - THAILAND
28.08.2014
The ebanking service allows the customer to do everything autonomously which is great; but what is even better is the wonderful personalized relationship manager support which can step in at a moment's notice to help out where needed. Fantastic!

Michael - FRANCE
22.08.2014
No me quedan muy claros algunos datos.Por ejemplo, nos ha vencido un depósito y no logramos ver la rentabilidad obtenida.Al tratarse de un depósito en otra moneda, nos gustaría ver la cotización de dicha moneda en el momento de suscribir el depósito.

JAIME - SPAIN
22.08.2014
Ottimo servizio, molto cortesi e preparati. Sono cliente da pochissimo ed ancora non ho esplorato tutti i servizi offerti. Sarebbe magari gradito personale che parli un buon italiano anche al Call Center, per i momenti di chiusura sportello.

Emilio - ITALY
20.08.2014
Sympathic team, efficient and quick. Clear explanations and even from far, near of customer's. I travel and bank services abroad always more difficult, but i always receive high class services,and solutions. Website clear and pleasant.Thanks.

Antoniko - BELARUS
20.08.2014
Отличный сервис, особая благодарность Анастасии Орловой!!!

Вячеслав - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
13.08.2014
I AM VERY HAPPY THIS BANK IS GREAT THANK YOU SO MUCH!

HAPPY CUSTOMER - BRAZIL
13.08.2014
Очень классный банк, очень удобно работать, самые прекрасные девушки и профессианалы, много с какими банками работал,CIM один из лучших.

barinovdv - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
12.08.2014
Your service is excellent. Any problems I have always gets sorted out immediately by my Relationship Manager, Fabrice Yao. He is an asset to CIM BANQUE and comes highly recommended. Great appreciation for CIM Banque's world class service. Thank you.

Johan - SOUTH AFRICA
12.08.2014
I am satisfied with quality of service and its variety. Thanks CIM.

Altin - ALBANIA
12.08.2014
Almost fully satisfied, sometimes the reminding calls required but it's a minor negative

Michael - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
07.08.2014
It is grate online bank satisfy my need to have online bank services;

Rashied - MAURITANIA
06.08.2014
Очень хороший сервис и профессиональное отношение к клиентам

Алексей - LATVIA
06.08.2014
Generally excellent service - Internet banking screens less user friendly more complex than others - internet transactions however great

Peter - PHILIPPINES
04.08.2014
Everything on-line works fine, but when I have a query, actual people provide an answer quickly and clearly.

Phil - UNITED KINGDOM
29.07.2014
Excellent service

Marko - SERBIA
29.07.2014
1) fees are not transparent. Whole information about fees is not available. 2) relationship manager is very slow (or maybe overloaded?).

Konstantin - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
28.07.2014
I'm CIM client since June 2013 and for the moment I'm full satisfy. I appreciate the discretion and the mode how CIM is managing the relationship. The graphic interface and the option of the website may be improvable Giovanni

Giovanni - KAZAKHSTAN
26.07.2014
Je suis très satisfait ainsi que mon épouse des services fournis par CIM Bank

Claude - FRANCE
26.07.2014
great service !

Amine - ALGERIA
25.07.2014
the website is INCREDIBLY slow and unclear I have to telephone the bank each month to make sure all works if transferring money the balance update does not appear for day after the transfers

TJ - UNITED KINGDOM
24.07.2014
Very good and fast service. Thank you

Christian - VIET NAM
23.07.2014
Excellent bank with huge and attractive services.

Sergey - UNITED STATES
23.07.2014
le système internet est beaucoup trop lent

Vab - BELGIUM
22.07.2014
Awesome bank, the design of e-banking could have been better though. Feels like 1990s

Alexey - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
22.07.2014
Very Satisfied with our Relationship Manager. Prompt to react and helpful in solving situations. The e-banking is the reason why our overall satisfaction is of three stars instead of four. Also the fees charged are rather on the high side.

Sam - SWITZERLAND
21.07.2014
An expensive but very good service. Thanks to CIM Banque team!

Nikolay - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
18.07.2014
Merci pour le service personnalisé ce qui nous change des grandes banques françaises ! Les cartes de débit sont très pratiques. le E-banking fonctionne bien quoique un peu lent. Bravo à cette jeune banque qui innove en permanence!

Olivier - FRANCE
17.07.2014
With compliments

Anonymous - GIBRALTAR
17.07.2014
Je suis reconnaissant de la prestation que vous m'avez alloué durant toute ma domiciliation dans votre banque. J'en profite pour féliciter les responsables ainsi que le personnel que j'ai côtoyé. Une petite remarque les taxes sont un peu élevés !!!

FATEH - ALGERIA
17.07.2014
Have a question?